Friday, June 24, 2011

Welcome to the website of author, M. Leigh Ingles.

Meet Ashlynn, Dania and Lizzie Morgan. The three sisters have just moved to Mount Falls, and are about to find themselves steeped in one mystery after another...With every good mystery, comes an even better solution!

Click on the Books Page above to read more about the Sister Detective Series

Mystery #1: The Mystery of the Old Black Diary

Mystery #2: The Mystery at 321 Chestnut Street

Mystery #3: The Mount Falls Ghost Mystery
Coming Summer 2012

No comments:

Post a Comment